Bucket List

buck·et list
noun – informal
noun: bucket list; plural noun: bucket lists

  1. a number of experiences or achievements that a person hopes to have or accomplish during their lifetime.

bucket list

I am the master of lists.  I always have a list of something in process – grocery, to-do, chores, books to read, present ideas, and my Bucket List.

I’ve always had “before I die” lists, but this is the first time I have ever actually written it down as my Bucket List.  My inspiration was a friend of mine who is on her own self-discovery journey and who has motivated me, not just with my bucket list but with this blog as well.  You should really go check her out, especially her vlog challenge.

So what is on my bucket list.  Well, it consists if a lot of things I have been wanting to do for a very long time – run a half marathon, visit England, go to a New England Patriots home game, graduate from college.  Some of these things are in process (college) and some are pipe dreams, but that is exactly what a bucket list is.

What’s on your bucket list?  Check out my full list here, which is always being added to.

Signature 2

Leave a Reply

